Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

aaast6af

Am I being reactive or responsive? Are my personality attributes working for me or against me? What part does my zodiacal sign play is revealing my inherent challenges and true potential? How can I consciously align myself with soul and my gifts for the world?

Learn more, Rose Claiden will be tutoring NZNFE 101 and 102, Brisbane 1st. – 2nd November 2014, contact rosearomas@gmail.com and 0459 104 096 and see www.nzfloweressences.co.nz

First Light Flower Essences of New Zealand® courses are available worldwide online and in class in New Zealand, Japan and Australia, please see http://www.nzfloweressences.co.nz for details.

On completion of these courses, students are able to access the First Light Cyberschool for three months which enables access to comprehensive online libraries, videos of co-founders Franchelle Ofsoské-Wyber and Tony Wyber teaching, incredible ongoing learning support and an opportunity to share and network with students worldwide.